Tales of the Northern Swords – A Tribute to Heavy Load | OUT NOW!

“TALES OF THE NORTHERN SWORDS – A Tribute To Heavy Load”, featuring our epic version of “The Guitar is My Sword“, has been officially released!



Tribute album to the kult Swedish Metal band Heavy Load. First pressing released in special deluxe double digipak packaging with 24 pages booklet.

Format: double CD in DVD-size digipak packaging with 24 pages booklet.


Disc 1:

01) SHADOWS OF STEEL: Dark Nights
03) ARTHEMIS: Might For Right
04) MADWORK: Heathens From The North
05) ETERNAL SILENCE: Stronger Than Evil
06) THE MOOR: Dreaming
07) BARBARIANS: Moonlight Spell
08) FOGALORD: The Guitar Is My Sword
09) METAL DETECTOR: Roar Of The North
10) GHOST CITY: Singing Swords
11) TWILIGHT ZONE: Little Lies

Disc 2:

01) GREAT MASTER: The King
02) TRAGODIA: Still There Is Time
03) ISENGARD: You’ve Got The Power
05) WILD STEEL: Traveller
06) ECHOTIME: Daybreak Ecstasy
07) RUNA: I’m Alive
08) CRAZY RAIN: Heavy Metal Heaven
09) ANVIL THERAPY: Heavy Metal Angels (In Metal And Leather)
10) BLACK INSIDE: Trespasser
11) US ALLSTARS: Run With The Devil